STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Stoke-on-Trent North Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
BERESFORD Karl	(address in Shropshire South Constituency)	Reform UK	Wood Gary + Weston Mark A Simpson Sheila V R Mountford Kevin Cooper Barry A Cooper Gillian P + Simpson William A Simpson Patricia	James Michael S ++ Simpson Graham J Wragg Andrew J Screen Anthony Willott Barry ++ Simpson Michelle	
BOYAPATI Jag	(address in Newcastle-under- Lyme Constituency)	Independent	Cope Jane A + Khan Shaheen F Meakin Rhea E Ellis Amy Loach Joanne M	Malik Mohammad Q ++ Tudor Mary J Parkes Cassandra M Tudor Marilyn Frost Lynn D	
GULLIS Jonathan Edward	(address in Stoke-on- Trent North Constituency)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Skelding Craig + Taylor Alice Din Tabrase Amison Jane Waring Paul Battiste Sharon M + Evans Heidi L M Amison Jean Weldon Nkita Starkey Lynne J	Skelding Loren ++ Goodwin Jessica Evans David Waring Jill Taylor Jennifer Dean Andrew ++ Mai Tai Amison Lee Burnett-Faulkner Gillian Hulse Roland	
HARRIS Josh	(address in North Warwickshire)	The Green Party	Britland Stephen P + Rorbach Shane J Lovell Deborah J Austin Paul Bradbury Clare L	Rorbach Ann ++ Lovell Nicholas J Jordan Kieran P Bradbury Michael D Bradbury Jessica R	
HURDS Lucy Ann	(address in Hereford and South Herefordshire Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Clarke Kieran + Dixon Gail R Stanway Adele Sloss Charlotte S Evans Wayne M	Brookes David J ++ Lawrence Karen Stanway Jonathan P Evans Kelly A Stanway Benjamin G	
WILLIAMS David	(address in Stoke-on- Trent Central Constituency)	Labour Party	Hughes Frederick H + Najmi Javid Iqbal Kallar Gurmeet S Porter Mark S Twemlow Nichola A	Price June ++ Matloob Mohammed Mountford Lyn B Cooper Angela Dymond Sylvia N	

*Decision of the Acting Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00.

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Jon Rouse CBE Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Electoral Services, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 1RG