NOTICE OF ELECTION AGENTS' NAMES AND OFFICES

Stoke-on-Trent City Council

Election of a Member of Parliament for

Stoke-on-Trent North Constituency

on Thursday 4 July 2024

I HEREBY GIVE NOTICE that the names of election agents of the candidates at this election, and the addresses of the offices or places of such election agents to which all claims, notices, writs, summons, and other documents addressed to them may be sent, have respectively been declared in writing to me as follows:

Name of Candidate	Name of Election Agent	Offices of Election Agent
BERESFORD Karl	BERESFORD Karl	The Fox Inn Little Ryton Dorrington Shrewsbury SY5 7LS
BOYAPATI Jaikar Jagadish (Commonly Known As: Jag Boyapati)	BATEMAN Terence	Carlton House 157 Carlton Avenue Tunstall Stoke-on-Trent ST6 7HF
GULLIS Jonathan Edward	SARWAR Hannah Amer	Stoke-on-Trent Conservatives, 69 The Strand Longton Stoke-on-Trent Staffordshire ST3 2NS
HARRIS Joshua (Commonly Known As: Josh Harris)	ADAM Sean	18 Stratford Avenue Newcastle-under-Lyme Staffordshire ST5 0JS
HURDS Lucy Ann	PRITCHARD Steven	10 Wedgwood Avenue Newcastle-under-Lyme ST5 2JD
WILLIAMS David	MAZHAR Daniel James	Bevan House Epworth Street Stoke-on-Trent ST4 1NU

Dated Friday 7 June 2024

Jon Rouse CBE Acting Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Acting Returning Officer, Electoral Services, Civic Centre, Glebe Street, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 1RG