STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED AND NOTICE OF POLL

Election of a Member of Parliament

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as a Member of Parliament for

Stoke-on-Trent Central Constituency

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)	Name of Assentors Proposer(+), Seconder(++)	Reason why no longer nominated*
ALIROM AliRom	(address in Stoke-on- Trent Central Constituency)	Independent	Akbar Romana + Sheikh Maqsood A Rehman Muneeb U Ahmed Afzaal Fiaz Ali	Sohail Qamar ++ Maqsood Shazia Imran Nayab Hussain Fiaz Mahmood Sajid	
COLCLOUGH Adam William	77 Newcastle Lane, Penkhull, Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, ST4 5DP	The Green Party	Wood WIlliam K + White Patricia Chimanga Kumbulani B Sandhu-Waye Inderjit K Hill Christopher P	Polshaw Andy ++ Kozoswist Caron Kidney Jonathon P Waye Karl J French Tracie J	
KALEEM Navid	(address in Stoke-on- Trent Central Constituency)	Independent	Hameed Sarmad + Begum Badar-Un-N Malik Sy Saunt Wendy J Whitehurst James C	Gopala Shashidher Y ++ Tariq Talib Nasreen Shaista Whitehurst Rachel Choudry Ahbid M	
KANNEGANTI Chandra	(address in Stoke-on- Trent)	The Conservative Party Candidate	Beardmore Lorraine + Ahmed Saqlain Chandiramani Kishore Jammula Kishore B Koineni Suresh B	Richardson Dean T ++ Beardmore Craig D Richardson Shameem B Jammula Jyosna S Amalraj Abishek	
MCCARTHY Laura	(address in Meriden and Solihull East Constituency)	Liberal Democrats	Chandler Andrew W + Okupa Unwana Marinou Natalia E Cartlidge Benjamin J Baker Kate L	Booth Nicholas ++ Harrison Rachael L Pilgrim Sarah E Baker Ashley J Saxby Mark A	
POLSHAW Andy	252 Princes Road, Penkhull, Stoke-on-Trent, ST4 7JP	Independent	Bradbury James + Bradbury Christine R Shelley Christopher Faram Stephen C Chapman Glyn A	Pennell Hilary G ++ Sargeant Rebecca L Carr Amelia F Chapman Janine C Ritchings Paul M	
SHENTON Luke Stephen	(address in Stoke-on- Trent Central Constituency)	Reform UK	Shenton Mark A + Shenton Freda Shenton Rebecca J Consiglio Frances S Turner-Davies Rhys K J	Shenton Janet ++ Cottrell James Consiglio Anthony J Hancock Paul Roberts Natasha	
SNELL Gareth Craig	(address in Stoke-on- Trent Central Constituency)	Labour and Co-operative Party	Jones Stephen + Watson Alastair S Richards Julian G Santoro Daniela M Lamb Valerie Tolley Lynne + Andrew Joseph M Watson Sarah L Wazir Mohammad A Banerjee Shaaron K Rowley Joanne + Jones Louise C Maddox Mary T Serrell Maurice Sharpe Kevin W	Parry Catherine J ++ Robinson Amber Gaygan Claire Tunstall Stephen J Lamb Peter H Khan Majid ++ Colclough Sarah J Firman Andrew B Johnson Knowles Tracey E Watson Zoe T Downs Amie L ++ Harvey Ann V Sargeant Theresa A Serrell Janet A Tolley Thomas D	

^{*}Decision of the Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

A POLL WILL BE TAKEN on Thursday 4 July 2024 between the hours of 07:00 and 22:00.